Day 106 – Worthy

Day 106 –
108 Consecutive Days of Meditation and Hatha Yoga Practice.

One’s Body Temple in and of itself,
is worthy of the feeling and expression of reverence and adoration.

BJD-SHF-Figures-Body-Chan-DX-Set-Male-Female-Figma-Anime-Large-Bust-Naked-Body-Figuarts.jpg_640x640.jpg

Before your Yoga Sesh Meditate – and – After your Yoga Sesh Meditate
sit
close your eyes
inhale
exhale
stillness
Affirmation: With Gratitude I Honor my Earthly Vehicle

ॐ लोकपूज्याय नमः।
Om Lokapujyaya Namah।

About chokaekalekoa

The more diverse people I meet the more diversity I meet within myself. I Frolic around the globe sharing spontaneous merriment and uninhibited joy, embracing the love of life through all 5 senses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment