Day 104 – Break it Down

Day 104 –
108 Consecutive Days of Meditation and Hatha Yoga Practice.

Bad Habits are comfortable when they are not addressed.
When the Are addressed they often times get rather defensive
setting up barriers and ramparts of protection.
Daily Practice of Meditation and Hatha Yoga brings those walls down.

heart-wall-1.jpg

Before your Yoga Sesh Meditate – and – After your Yoga Sesh Meditate
sit
close your eyes
inhale
exhale
stillness
Affirmation: I breaking through the walls of bad habits, I replace them with good ones.

ॐ शरपञ्जर भेदकाय नमः।
Om Sharapanjara Bhedakaya Namah।

 

About chokaekalekoa

The more diverse people I meet the more diversity I meet within myself. I Frolic around the globe sharing spontaneous merriment and uninhibited joy, embracing the love of life through all 5 senses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment