Day 103 –

Day 103 –
108 Consecutive Days of Meditation and Hatha Yoga Practice.

Healthy Living in Body, Mind, and Spirit,
is like a Flag that is easily seen and recognized.
Same holds true for the opposite.
Continuous Practice of Meditation and Hatha Yoga raises the Healthy Banner
higher and higher – Freedom Flows

Unknown-1.jpeg

Before your Yoga Sesh Meditate – and – After your Yoga Sesh Meditate
sit
close your eyes
inhale
exhale
stillness
Affirmation: In Gratitude, With Gratitude, I am Free

ॐ पार्थ ध्वजाग्रसंवासिने नमः।
Om Partha Dhwajagrasamvasine Namah।

About chokaekalekoa

The more diverse people I meet the more diversity I meet within myself. I Frolic around the globe sharing spontaneous merriment and uninhibited joy, embracing the love of life through all 5 senses.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment